Last Updated On: 28 Apr 2023

Office Directory of DTL


Office Directory of DTL
Name Designation Department Phone Number
Sh. Shurbir Singh CMD CMD 23231748, 23215198, 23234640 (Fax)
Mr. Ravi Dhawan Director (HR) Human Resource 23230806, 23222106, 23237472 (Fax)
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Lal Director (Finance) Finance 23222105, 23234952
Mr. Mukesh Kumar Sharma Director (Operations) Operations 23232715, 23232721 (Fax)
Mr. A. N. Mishra DGM (T) to Dir.(O) Operations 23234115
-- Executive Director (Corp. Gov.) & Company Secretary Company Secretary 23235380, 23238064
Mr. Birendra Prasad GM (T) Vigilance Human Resource 23267311
Mr. Birendra Prasad GM (T) Legal Human Resource --
Mr. R. N. Pani GM (HR) Human Resource 23231697, 23236593, 23233416 (Fax)
Mr. Pankaj Vijay DGM (T) HR Human Resource 23232580
-- DGM (T) Training Human Resource
Dr. Rishi Raj Public Relations Officer Human Resource 23234761, 23233340, 23217050 (Fax)
Mr. Ashok Kumar
GM (T) Planning Operations 23552070, 23536469, 23622707 (Fax)
Mr. Ram Kumar DGM (T) Planning Operations 23533304
Mr. Naveen Goel DGM (T) EV Operations 23211207
Mr. Niraj sharma AGM (T) D&E Operations 23533304
Mr. Niraj Sharma AGM (T) QA&I Operations 23556659, 23620320 (Fax)
Ms. Kiran Saini
ED (T) CM&SEM / CBP Operations 23230026
Mr. Mukesh Maharishi DGM (T) CM Operations  
Mr. Mukesh Maharishi DGM (T) SEM Operations 23236489
Mr. Vinod Kumar DGM (T) CBP Operations 23236489
Ms. Kavita Sharma
GM (T) Project-I Operations 23632008
Mr. Sambasiva Rao DGM (T) Project-IA Operations 23546102
Mr. Devender Singh DGM (T) Project-I & CSR Operations  
Ms. Kavita Sharma GM (T) Project -II Operations 23593278
Mr. Pradeep Katiyar AGM (T) Project-IIA Operations 23536162
Mr. Subhash Jangir AGM (T) Project-II Operations 23593250
Mr. R. S. Meena
GM (T) O&M-I Operations 23366462, 23366160 (Fax)
Mr. Anuj Kumar Gahlot DGM (T) North  Operations 25276578
Mr. Naveen Goel DGM (T) O&M (West) Operations  
Mr. K. M .Lal
GM (T) O&M-II Operations 23345815
Mr. Dinesh Singh AGM (T) O&M-East Operations  
Mr. S. K. Garg DGM (T) O&M-South Operations  
Mr. Shariq Iqbal DGM (T) CTL Operations  
Mr. K. K. Verma
GM (T) C&RA Operations 23370409, 23370477 (Fax)
Mr. N. K. Sharma DGM (T) C&RA Operations 23379170
Mr. N.K. Sharma DGM (T) ERP/IT Operations 23239368
Mr. B. D. Shastri
GM (T) C&MM Operations 23274556, 23244802 (Fax)
Mrs. Sushma Tripathi DGM (T) C&MM Operations 23251274, 23251275 (Fax)
Mrs. Parul Kapadia DGM (T) Contract Operations 23275290, 23275289 (Fax)
Mr. Birendra Prasad GM (T) PM, DM&S Operations
Mr. Roop singh AGM (T) DM&S Operations  
Mr. B. L. Gujar DGM (T) P&M Operations  
Mr. Loveleen Singh
GM (T) SLDC Operations 23231091
Mr. V. K. Jaiswal DGM (T) SLDC Operations 23233877
Mr. S. K. Sinha DGM (T) SO Operations 23221175
Mr. Kamlesh Das AGM (T) EA Operations 23221175
Ms. Kiran Saini
ED (T) Civil Civil 24361811, 24360953 (Fax)
Mr. Rajeev Sharma DGM (T) Civil Civil 24361801
Mrs. Kamna Gupta GM (Fin) Finance 23238521, 23215196 (Fax)
Mr. Hareshinder Singh DGM (Fin)-II/ DPCL Finance 23247990, 23247984 (Fax)
Dr. Kanagaraju C. G. Infimate Chief Medical Officer Medical 23234775


Website Last Updated on 29-May-2023

Visitor Counter: